I have to apologize for my absence. What I intended to be a quick break over the holiday season turned into an almost two-month absence here. I have been literally swamped with my for-pay-job and trying to process all of the photos I had of Calvary Cemetery. I think that’s been my stress-buster as Congress and President Obama have been tossing the political football known as sequestration! It’s been relaxing to be able to have something interesting and productive to dig into while those of us who work for the Department of Defense sit and wonder!

I will be back and posting regularly within a week or two. In the meantime, there are well over 900 photos that I’ve processed and posted to the Ohio Gravestone Project:

http://www.ohiogravestones.org/cemetery.php?cemID=1417

Happy hunting! (Or digging, as the case may be…)

I know it’s late, but I do hope you all have had thus far a very good and productive New Year!

